Rick Ross - Nobody (Explicit) ft. French Montana, Puff Daddy

Music video by Rick Ross performing Nobody (Explicit). ©: Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

In late 2013, anticipation began to build for Rick Ross' sixth studio album Mastermind.

After launching Maybach Music Group and signing artists like Meek Mill and Wale, the hottest MC in the game released the most anticipated album of 2012, God Forgives I Don't which was released in July and sold 220,000 copies in its first week, becoming his 4th #1 Soundscan debut and his biggest first week sales to date. The project included top hits such as 'Touch'N You' featuring Usher, 'So Sophisticated' featuring Meek Mill, and the fan favorite 'Diced Pineapples' featuring Drake & Wale.

1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil Is A Lie Featuring Jay Z
7. Mafia Music III Featuring Sizzla, Mavado
8. War Ready Featuring Jeezy
9. What A Shame
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein Featuring The Weekend
14. Sanctified Featuring Kanye West, Big Sean
15. Walkin On Air Featuring Meek Mill
16. Thug Cry Featuring Lil Wayne

Views: 28


You need to be a member of musicfly.cο A social network about music to add comments!

Join musicfly.cο A social network about music


© 2019   Created by musicfly.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service