Scottish soul-rockers Texas celebrate their 25th anniversary with Texas 25, a best-of collection featuring four new songs including the single, “Start A Family.” All other songs are Texas hits and classics that have been newly re-recorded with NYC soul team Truth & Soul (Adele, Amy Winehouse). Texas are one of the UK’s best-selling bands of the past three decades, who have also won the prestigious Ivor Novello award for original songwriting. -

1. Start A Family
2. Black Eyed Boy
3. Say What You Want
4. Supafly Boy
5. Halo
6. Inner Smile
7. The Conversation
8. Say Goodbye
9. When We Are Together
10. Are You Ready
11. I Don’t Want A Lover
12. Summer Son

Views: 29


You need to be a member of musicfly.cο A social network about music to add comments!

Join musicfly.cο A social network about music


© 2019   Created by musicfly.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service